National Admin General Enquires:

Telephone: 1300 654 838 (local call cost from anywhere in Australia, except from mobiles)
Postal Address: 
PO Box 833
Wahroonga NSW 2076

A.B.N. 50 711 416 640
Incorporated since 1987 (Vic)

State Members

Click on the "Clubs" link on the main menu for contact information for the State Wrestling Associations.

Board of Control

Position Incumbent Email
President Mr Kuldip Bassi Email:
Vice President Mr. David Boucher Email:
Secretary Ms. Rhea Duff Email:
Treasurer Mr. Uldis Rudevics Email:
General Director Mr. Nick Verreynne Email:

Other Positions

High Performance Committee Nick Verreyne
Leonid Zaslavsky
Ashot Nazaryan
Lubo Hofr
Don Brown
Kuldip Bassi
Public Officer Hardip Bassi  
Member Protection Officer Ms. Rhea Duff Email:
Webmaster Martin Schumacher Email:

Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO)

Ms. Rhea Duff is the Member Protection Information Officer for Wrestling Australia. The MPIO is the first point of call in a club or sporting organisation for any person considering making a complaint in regards to harassment, abuse, discrimination or victimisation. The MPIO provides confidential, impartial information and moral support to the person with the concern or who is alleging harassment.

 WA Inc. Council

The AWU Council consists of two representatives from each of the member states and territories.
See the Clubs page for contact details for these members.


WA Inc Constitution as at 17th February 2008

Annual General Meeting Information

Click here for separate page